

LIST OF ATTENDEES at the XV Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad to take place on 29 June 2023 at 12.00 in Belgrade in NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad, Business Centre, Milentija Popovića 1

1. Olga Makarova	Representative of the Shareholder PJSC Gazprom neft
2. Yuri Shalnev	PJSC Gazprom neft
3. Maria Videneeva	Representative of the Shareholder PJSC Gazprom
4. Petar Janjić	Representative of the Shareholder Republic of Serbia
5. Milan Novaković	Chief of Staff to the Minister of mining and energy of the Republic of Serbia
6. Veljko Kovačević <i>(to item 10)</i>	Special Adviser to the Minister of the mining and energy of the Republic of Serbia
7. Kirill Tyurdenev (to item 10)	General Director, Member of the Board of Directors of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
8. Zoran Grujičić	Chairman of the Shareholders' Assembly Board for the Supervision of Operations and the Procedure for Reporting to the Shareholders of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
9. Dragan Bračika	Member of the Shareholders' Assembly Board for the Supervision of Operations and the Procedure for Reporting to the Shareholders of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
10. Miloš Cvetanović	Expert to the Shareholders' Assembly Board for the Supervision of Operations and the Procedure for Reporting to the Shareholders of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
11. Elena Buryndina	Corporate Secretary of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
12. Anton Cherepanov (to item 10)	Director of Finance, Economics, Planning and Accounting NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
13. Jelena Popara	Director of Internal Audit, Risks and Internal Controls, the person responsible for Internal control of activities of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
14. Natalya Bylenok (to item 10)	Director of Organizational Affairs NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
15. Vadim Smirnov	Director of Government Relations and Corporate Communications, NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
16. Oksana Kovaleva	Director of Legal and Corporate affairs NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
17. Branko Mitrović <i>(to item 10)</i>	Director of the Multifunctional Shared Service Centre NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
18. Srđan Božović <i>(to item 6)</i>	Representative of the Auditor FinExpertiza j.s.c. Belgrade
19. Stefan Živanović <i>(to item 6)</i>	Representative of the Auditor FinExpertiza j.s.c. Belgrade
20. Sanja Vuković <i>(to item 6)</i>	Representative of the Auditor FinExpertiza j.s.c. Belgrade

21. Mirjana Stanojević	Chairman of the Voting Commission on the XV Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
22. Vladimir Edelinski	Member of the Voting Commission on the XV Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
23. Miomira Nikolić	Member of the Voting Commission on the XV Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
24. Dragan Bakula	Head of Corporate secretary Sector NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
25. Gordana Bešić	Interpreter for Russian language
26. Snežana Nikodinović	Interpreter for Russian language
27. Snežana Nićetin	Interpreter for English language
28. Tina Samardžić <i>(to item 10)</i>	Interpreter for English language
29. Milica Dajović <i>(to item 10)</i>	Interpreter for Russian language
30. Branislav Šiljković	Interpreter for English language

Voting Commission:

|--|

- 2. _____
- 3. _____