

LIST OF ATTENDEES

at the XVII Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad to take place on 20 June 2025 at 12.00 in Belgrade in NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad, Business Centre, Milentija Popovića 1

1. Alla Krymova	Representative of the Shareholder PJSC Gazprom neft
Ekaterina Konstantinova	Representative of the Shareholder PJSC Gazprom
3. Petar Janjić	Representative of the Shareholder Republic of Serbia
4. Milan Novaković	Chief of Staff to the Minister of mining and energy of the Republic of Serbia
5. Zoran Grujičić	Chairman of the Shareholders' Assembly Board for the Supervision of Operations and the Procedure for Reporting to the Shareholders of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
6. Dragan Bračika	Member of the Shareholders' Assembly Board for the Supervision of Operations and the Procedure for Reporting to the Shareholders of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
7. Elena Buryndina	Corporate Secretary of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
8. Anton Cherepanov	Director of Finance, Economics, Planning and Accounting NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
9. Jelena Popara	Director of Internal Audit, Risks and Internal Controls, the person responsible for Internal control of activities of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
10. Oksana Kovaleva	Director of Legal and Corporate affairs NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
11. Branko Mitrović	Director of the Multifunctional Shared Service Centre NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
12. Goran Lazarević	Head of Financial Reporting, Methodology and Data Management Services, NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
13. Srđan Božović (to item 6)	Representative of the Independent Auditor FinExpertiza j.s.c. Belgrade
14. Mirjana Stanojević	Chairman of the Voting Commission
15. Vladimir Edelinski	Member of the Voting Commission
16. Miomira Nikolić	Member of the Voting Commission
17. Iva Žebeljan	Corporate Governance Manager of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
18. Dragan Bakula	Head of Practice for support governing bodies NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad
19. Gordana Bešić	Interpreter for Russian language
20. Sonja Bojić	Interpreter for Russian language

Voting Commission:

1.	
2.	
3.	