

## **LIST OF ATTENDEES**

## at the 45<sup>th</sup> Extraordinary Meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad to take place on 15 November 2024 at 12.00 in Belgrade in NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad, Business Centre, Milentija Popovića 1

1.	Kirill Tyurdenev	General Director, Member of the Board of Directors of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad	
2.	Elena Buryndina	Corporate Secretary of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad	
3.	Anton Cherepanov	Director of Finance, Economics, Planning and Accounting NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad	
4.	Oksana Kovaleva	Director of Legal and Corporate affairs NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad	
5.	Mirjana Stanojević	Chairman of the Voting Commission	
6.	Vladimir Edelinski	Member of the Voting Commission	
7.	Miomira Nikolić	Member of the Voting Commission	
8.	Dragan Bakula	Head of Practice for support governing bodies NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad	

## **Voting Commission:**
