

## 7TH ORDINARY MEETING OF NIS J.S.C. SHAREHOLDERS' ASSEMBLY

The decision on profit distribution for 2014, dividend payment and determining of the total amount of retained earnings of the Company was adopted at the 7th Ordinary Meeting of Shareholders' Assembly of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad that was held on 23 June 2015.

The dividend payment to NIS shareholders in the amount of 25% of net profit was approved. Accordingly, the total gross amount of 7,639,380,000 RSD has been allocated for the payment of dividends i.e. 46.85 RSD gross per share.

All shareholders registered in the Central Securities Depository and Clearing House on the Record Date of the 7th Ordinary Meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly – 13 June 2015 are entitled to dividend payment for 2014.

The Shareholders' Assembly adopted the financial statements for 2014, consolidated financial statements for 2014 and the auditor's report on financial statements and consolidated financial statements for 2014. The Auditing Company "PricewaterhouseCoopers" was appointed as the auditor for financial statements and consolidated financial statements for 2015.

Members of the Board of Directors were also appointed at the meeting of the Shareholders' Assembly. Upon motion of the majority shareholder, JSC "Gazprom Neft", the following members were appointed:

- Vadim Yakovlev, Vice-Chairman of the Executive Board of JSC "Gazprom Neft", First Deputy CEO of JSC "Gazprom Neft";
- Kirill Kravchenko, member of the Executive Board of JSC "Gazprom Neft", Deputy CEO of JSC "Gazprom Neft" for Foreign Asset Management, CEO of NIS j.s.c. Novi Sad:
- Alexander Bobkov, Advisor to CEO of JSC "Gazprom Neft";
- Alexey Yankevich, member of the Executive Board of JSC "Gazprom Neft", Deputy CEO of JSC "Gazprom Neft" for Economy and Finance.
- Alexander Krilov, Director of Department for Regional Sales of JSC "Gazprom Neft";
- Anatoly Cherner, Vice-Chairman of the Executive Board of JSC "Gazprom Neft",
  Deputy CEO of JSC "Gazprom Neft" for logistics, refining and sales and distribution.

On the part of the Republic of Serbia, the following persons were appointed members of the Board of Directors:

- Nikola Martinović,
- Goran Knežević,
- Danica Drašković.



Mr. Stanislav Seksna and Mr. Wolfgang Ruttenstorfer were appointed independent members of the Board of Directors.

The Shareholders' Assembly appointed Mr. Nenad Mijailović as a Chairman of the Board of the Shareholders' Assembly for Supervising Business Operations and Shareholders Reporting Procedure, while Mr. Zoran Grujičić and Mr. Alexey Urusov were appointed members to this Board.

Head of Corporate Affairs Department

Mirjana Stanojevic